There are eight subdistrict committees each representing a sub watershed of the District. There are 51 subdistrict representatives. Each year they elect one of their committee as chair person. The chair persons sit on the main board. The board consists of eight representatives, a chair person and a Provincial appointee.

Back: Jerry Doucette (SD 37), Jim Andersen (SD 40), Daryl Shipman (Govt. Appointee), David Single (SD 42), Kerry Tomchuk (SD 35), Arnold Coutts (SD 43), Chris Reynolds (Manager)

Front: Dennis Jarema (SD 38), Robert Rodgers (SD 36), Ray Drayson (SD 39), Gerond Davidson (Chairman)