Watershed Districts

Whitemud Watershed District is one of the 14 Watershed Districts in Manitoba. A map of the boundaries of each district can be found here. Manitoba’s 18 Conservation Districts transitioned into 14 Watershed Districts on January 1, 2020. This resulted in several districts being merged together to align with natural watershed boundaries. An update map of these boundaries can be found here. Below this paragraph are the links to each district’s webpage and to the Manitoba Association of Watersheds:

Agriculture Links:

Educational Websites: